School Contact Information

 

    JROTC OFFICE OFFICE PHONE OFFICE ADDRESS EMAIL ADDRESS
   



 Prgm. Mgr.  (Interim) COL Tim Swann  (858) 496-8203

6735 Gifford Way, 

 tswann@sandi.net
        Room 8  
 OPS  CSM Scott Reed  (858) 496-8204 San Diego, CA  sreed3@sandi.net
        92111  
 MPS  MSG Larry Maleskey  (858) 627-7343    lmaleskey@sandi.net
           
Admin. Spec.   Vacant      
   



     JROTC PROGRAMS  OFFICE PHONE  OFFICE ADDRESS  EMAIL ADDRESS
   



CRAWFORD HS          
           
 SAI    MAJ William F. Foss    4191 Colts Way  wfoss@sandi.net
       (619) 362-3700 x 2091  San Diego, CA  
 AI    SFC Alvin Coleman    92120  acoleman@sandi.net
   



PATRICK HENRY HS          
           
 SNSI    CWO4 Ronald Flaherty      rflaherty@sandi.net
         6702 Wandermere Drive  
 NSI    SCPO John Wood  (619) 286-7700x4501  San Diego, CA  jwood1@sandi.net
         92120  
 NSI    MSgt Thomas Bricke      tbricke@sandi.net
   



HOOVER HS           
           
SAI    LTC Micheal Lovings    4474 El Cajon Blvd  mlovings@sandi.net
       (619) 283-6281x4801  San Diego, CA  
AI    1SG William Mercado    92115  wmercadi@sandi.net
           
AI    MSG Jose Ruiz      ruiz6@sandi.net
   



 KEARNY HS          
           
 SAI    COL Timothy Swann      tswann@sandi.net
         7651 Wellington St.  
 AI    1SG Roy Olson  (858) 496-8370x2131  San Diego, CA  rolson1@sandi.net
         92111  
 AI    1SG Marlon Rice              mrice1@sandi.net
   



           
LINCOLN HS          
           
SAI    COL Limuel Hunter    4777 Imperial Ave.  lhunter@sandi.net
       (619) 266-6500x1417  San Diego, CA  
AI    1SG Bruce A. Kowalski    92113  bkowalski@sandi.net
   



MADISON HS          
           
SAI    LTC Keith Lochner      klochner@sandi.net
         4833 Doliva Drive  
AI    SFC Leighsah Ruiz  (858) 496-8410x2216  San Diego, CA  lruiz@sandi.net
         92117  
   



MIRA MESA HS          
           
SASI     Lt Col Charles Olander      colander@sandi.net
         10510 Reagan Road  
       (858) 566-2262x4410  San Diego,CA  
         92126  
ASI     MSgt Randy R. Crouch      rcrouch@sandi.net
   



MORSE HS          
           
SAI    LTC Eric Hungerford      ehungerford@sandi.net
         6905 Skyline Drive  
AI    CSM Chris M. Johnson   (619) 262-0763x2903  San Diego, CA cjohnson2@sandi.net
         92114  
 AI   Vacant      
   



POINT LOMA HS          
           
SNSI    LCDR Christina Pickett    2335 Chatsworth Blvd.  cpickett@sandi.net
       (619) 223-3121x1182  San Diego, CA  
NSI    Vacant    92106  
           
           
   



SCRIPPS RANCH HS          
           
SASI    Col Vance Zider    10410 Treena Blvd.  
       (858) 621-9020x4421  San Diego, CA  
ASI     Msgt Ferdinand Toledo    92131  ftoledo@sandi.net
   



SERRA HS          
           
SNSI    CDR Judith Vanderwaal     jvanderwaaldorozco@sandi.net
         5166 Santo Road  
NSI    SCPO Jeff Feehley  (858) 496-8342x263  San Diego, CA jfeehley@sandi.net
         92114  
NSI    PO1 John Prior      jprior@sandi.net
   



SAN DIEGO HS          
           
SAI    LTC Lars Staack    1405 Park Blvd.  lstaack@sandi.net
       (619) 525-7455x2600  San Diego, CA  
AI    1SG Lawrance Mayorga    92101  lmayorga@sandi.net
   



UNIVERSITY CITY HS          
           
SMI    LtCol Brian Josten    6949 Genesee Ave  bjosten@sandi.net
       (858) 457-3049x211  San Diego,CA  
MI    1stSgt Mark Keller    92122  mkeller@sandi.net